04/16 Furball, AMPS=324, PMPS=382

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68741

I wish I could stay home today to see if this is a bounce from last night's low of 122, but I have to go to work. Of course yesterday's AMPS was 328 and she dropped during the day. It will be interesting to see what her PMPS is when I get home.
 
Re: 04/16 Furball, AMPS=324

Serryn said:
Waiting with bated breath (Liz wil notice that I spelt that correctly!!)
However, "spelt" is a grain. I think you mean "spelled."

My guess is that this is a bounce. Once the bounce clears, do you want to consider a dose increase? Furball's been at this dose for over 2 weeks.
 
Re: 04/16 Furball, AMPS=324

On Saturday my vet told me to keep the dose the same for another week and do a curve next weekend. I did a curve on Friday and her nadir was 134.
 
Re: 04/16 Furball, AMPS=324

Hi guys .. oh that darn work .. it always gets in the way of everything! Hoping that furball decides to come down for you today .. have a great day guys!
 
After seeing Furball's PMPS, I think she did bounce form that low last night. Hopefully she'll come back down soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top