4/14 Maggie PMPS 116; +2 116; +3 117 AT | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

4/14 Maggie PMPS 116; +2 116; +3 117 AT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68616

Friday
AMPS 156 (Mags free feeds over night)
+2 115
+3 134
+8 124
PMPS 125
+3 76
+4 70 mini meal Wellness Turkey
+5 89

Thinking of Tena and Carolyn and sending comfort vines and prayers.

Morning ~O) ~O) the 70 last night was so close to the "one under 70" I decided to take a shave down to four drops under the modified protocol for Maggie. There were a few times Mags was dropping at night, and since she freefeeds, she probably brought herself back up. She came up on her own last night after the 70 with just her regular lc Wellness. Maggie feels so much better at the low to mid blues. I notice when she gets down to the 70s and under, she's like a kitty with a hangover! I'm so proud of my little Mags doing so well lately! This morning she's very vocal and playful. Paws and fingers crossed this dose holds. We had our storm last night with thunder, rain and wind, but no comparison to what's happening in tornado states. Have a nice Saturday. With the weather so cold and rainy, I may hibernate inside.
 
Re: 4/14 Maggie AMPS 143; +2 128 Dcrease AT

Vyktor is jealous - hibernating with Maggie sounds like a purrfect day to him!

So far so good on the dcrease :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/14 Maggie AMPS 143; +2 128; +3 96 Dcrease AT

+3 96

I think Maggie likes the reducie! :mrgreen:

An invitation is on the way to Vyktor from Mags for a date! :-D
 
Re: 4/14 Maggie AMPS 143; +2 128; +3 96; +5 101; +8 94 AT

+8 94 :mrgreen:

I think Maggie likes the reduced dose better than the five drop dose! I was sure I measured right! Good thing she reminded me to do a poke. :-D
 
Re: 4/14 Maggie AMPS 143; +2 128; +3 96; +5 101; +8 94 AT

I'm betting today is probably some shed :-D Congrats on the reducie and big paws crossed that it holds...come on Maggie!!!!

I hope you are beginning to dry out there....we had huge storms this morning and now it's clearing off.

Stay dry and I hope you get lots of Mags cuddles, today, Ann. Thank you for the Tobey bday wishes!
 
Re: 4/14 Maggie AMPS 143; +2 128; +3 96; +5 101; +8 94 AT

Thanks Marje! It probably is some of the shed; I never thought of it, but I bet so! I do hope she holds it the dose We are drying out, just a lot of wind, but the sun is now shining. I'm anxious to get out and get some fresh air. I've had the heat on 24/7.
I hope Tobes had a wonderful birthday.
 
Re: 4/14 Maggie AMPS 143; +2 128; +3 96; +5 101; +8 94 AT

WOO HOO on the reducie for Miss Maggie - way to go!! Good luck the the dosecrease. I hope she holds it. Right Maggie? That is the plan???? Nice numbers today - I too would expect some shed action. She has been doing so well - congrats to you on that too!

Sorry for your weather - I guess you must have our rains... we have a day of beautiful sunshine. It's only 55, but I'll take it. Not a cloud to be seen,. YAY! I hope that since you now have sun too that you can get out for a walk. I'm about to do just that. :-D

enjoy your day.
 
Re: 4/14 Maggie AMPS 146; PMPS 116 AT

PMPS 116

Hard to believe this number.

Thanks Michelle and I hope she holds the dose, too. I'm afraid no walk today. I started a test walk, and it was just too cold with the wind, so wimpy me instead came back home and took a nap with Maggie. :lol: I grew up on the east coast, too!
 
First, Moonie likes the low blues a lot too & feels great there! Congrats on the reducie too from us-
we hope she holds it too!! Think she will this time, positive thinking :-D :-D :-D
Hope you have a good evening & nice Sunday--Maggie looks great & you are doing fantastic!
Our girls are doing good-HOORAY!!!! :RAHCAT
Big Hugs & Love from us!!!! ;-) ;-) ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top