Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68616
Friday
AMPS 156 (Mags free feeds over night)
+2 115
+3 134
+8 124
PMPS 125
+3 76
+4 70 mini meal Wellness Turkey
+5 89
Thinking of Tena and Carolyn and sending comfort vines and prayers.
Morning
the 70 last night was so close to the "one under 70" I decided to take a shave down to four drops under the modified protocol for Maggie. There were a few times Mags was dropping at night, and since she freefeeds, she probably brought herself back up. She came up on her own last night after the 70 with just her regular lc Wellness. Maggie feels so much better at the low to mid blues. I notice when she gets down to the 70s and under, she's like a kitty with a hangover! I'm so proud of my little Mags doing so well lately! This morning she's very vocal and playful. Paws and fingers crossed this dose holds. We had our storm last night with thunder, rain and wind, but no comparison to what's happening in tornado states. Have a nice Saturday. With the weather so cold and rainy, I may hibernate inside.
Friday
AMPS 156 (Mags free feeds over night)
+2 115
+3 134
+8 124
PMPS 125
+3 76
+4 70 mini meal Wellness Turkey
+5 89
Thinking of Tena and Carolyn and sending comfort vines and prayers.
Morning

