4/13 Mikey PMPS 117 +2 100 +6 140

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeysMom

Member Since 2011
AMPS 107
+2 104
+4 113 Still flat, but much better than most AM cycles today. Jill suggested getting some more PM spot checks to try and make sense of his AM weirdness, so we'll try that over the next few nights and go from there. I'm still thinking a small increase may be necessary, but I want to make sure this isn't bouncing first. Jill's other suggestion was an OTJ trial, but I don't think we're there yet...whenever we've skipped a shot, he's hot held good numbers, though he does get back on track fast. We'll try getting some PM numbers first.

Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68559

Lots of good thoughts and vines going out to anyone who needs them, and especially for Carolyn as she is missing BigMac.
 
Re: 4/13 Mikey AMPS 107 +2 104 +4 113

Oh, Mikey...you're such a tease- right there on the border of blue and green.

let's call it "teal" :-D :-D

Good advice from Jill...
have a good day, guys.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top