4/12 Gracie PMPS 65 +1.5 95 +3 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

4/11 Recap:
AMPS: 53
+1.5: 91
+3: 131
+6: 158
+9: 86
+9.5: 78
+10.5: 52
+11: 53
PMPS: 60
+1: 71
+3: 71
+5: 66
+6: 97
+8: 76
+10: 55


Happy Fursday. We continue to send our thoughts to Tena. Many more healing vines to BigMac, DC, JD, Attie, and Rocket.

Well......someone has decided she is ready for a reduction. Just as a reminder to anyone new, Gracie is on levemir and doesn't onset until +7 and so I can shoot her at lower numbers because her morning shot won't onset for quite a while. The little dance this morning is from last night's shot but my guess is she is going to have a lot of overlap today. We have been staying on top of it....I didn't list all her testing....and have been feeding her (I even gave her some karo) to get her numbers up. We don't like her surfing in the 40s much less the 30s. I raised her dose 12 cycles ago and she usually really kicks in about the 11th/12th cycle ....I'd say her shed is pretty full this morning. She's had such nice flat cycles without alot of food management but she's a lower flat than we want this morning :roll: :roll:

Hope everyone has a lovely day......it's just about time for another test to see what Lil Stinka is now doing.
 
Re: 4/12 Gracie AMPS 50 +1.5 82 +3 37 +4 48 +5 38 +6 45

WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATS ON THE REDUCIE, G MONEY!!!!!

6a00e54fac7a7d8833010536f53ca5970b-800wi
 
Re: 4/12 Gracie AMPS 50 +1.5 82 +3 37 +4 48 +5 38 +6 45 +6.5

OMG, look at little Gracie go! Does she get a reduction with one under 40? Gracie is doing wonderful. Hope you're enjoying the day, Marje.
 
Re: 4/12 Gracie AMPS 50 +1.5 82 +3 37 +4 48 +5 38 +6 45 +6.5

:lol: Celi!

Ann....yes...she gets a shave when she goes under 40 so I'll take her down to sk1.25u tonight.

And now she has onset!
 
Re: 4/12 Gracie AMPS 50 +1.5 82 +3 37 +4 48 +6.5 70 +7.5 57

Good luck with the reducie -- no more numbers in the 30s, Lil Stinka!
 
Re: 4/12 Gracie AMPS 50 +1.5 82 +3 37 +4 48 +6.5 70 +9 50

Another very sad and very tragic day in LL.....fly free BigMac......we all love you....we will miss you and your wonderful, fun loving spirit. Stay close to your mama...she needs you.

In memory of BigMac......

lit_candle.gif
 
Re: 4/12 Gracie PMPS 65

We briefly thought about skipping the shot tonight and letting her shed drain after the day she had today. But.....we don't want to stop her momentum because she will pop way up.

Reduction given.....now we have to wait out this shed for several cycles.
 
Re: 4/12 Gracie PMPS 65

Congrats on the reducie. Gracie you sure made your point! :mrgreen: It's nice to see some good things happening in a very sad LL family today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top