4/12 Miss Kitty AMPS 416

Status
Not open for further replies.
I took a peek at your SS, and saw that you gave some gravy 2 nights ago. It may take a bit more time for it clear out of her system. However, your PS # this morning looks better than the one the previous morning. :smile: I know it's in the reds, but it's a lower red. :smile: Don't give up. You're both doing a wonderful job. :smile:
 
I agree -- this is still a bounce.

One strategy you may not have been aware of may be useful in the future. When Miss Kitty earns a dose reduction, if it looks like she's begun her bounce at the next shot time, you can "shoot through the bounce." In other words, you can shoot the old dose as a way of helping the bounce to clear more quickly. You can then take the dose reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top