4/11 Pat's Shadow AMPS=207

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
4/10
AMPS=115 ~F2.0u Lev (4th cycle)
+2=106
+4=59
+5=72
+8=144
PMPS=229 ~F2.0u Lev
+3=132
+7=115
AMPS=207 ~F2.0u Lev (6th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning kids! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. He did very well on his 4th and 5th cycle of the new and improved increased dose. I bet he will be trying to inch down to 2.0u soon though. I hope he does it slowly..... He is his usual wonderful self...purring his head off and acting all enthused about the slightest little thing we do together...Awwww....what a sweet boy he is... :-D
I have my endocrinologist Vet for myself today....just my regular three month check up.
Hope you all have a good day! Hugs!
 
Hi guys .. shadows numbers are making me smile .. I'm so happy he's doing well on this dose .. keeping fingers crossed he hangs out with this dose for awhile, before going all crazy on reductions! Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top