4/1 Trixie AMPS 129 +2 130 +4 97 PMPS 199 +2 161 +4.5 134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Just barely eeked into the lagoon again today. Preshots are coming back down, and food spikes seem to have settled. However, she still not quite back to "Trixie Numbers". One more cycle on this dose before I can really contemplate fattening things up again, which would put her right where she was before we took the reduction last week. She's definitely never been great at those reducies...

More of the "return to reality" today, as all the household chores beckon. Have a great Sunday, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 129 +2 130 +4 97

Definitely moving in the right direction, Trixie, but I heard a threat... Happy Sunday, Amy!
Liz
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 129 +2 130 +4 97

Looked at your SS--She was doing well on F2.25 then the next day there was no shot..You were only on that dose for 3 days, and she went to yellow because of the no shot previous day, then you raised to 2.50..
Looks to me she was doing OK on the F2.25, until the shed got low due to no shot, and she went to yellow--
You are experienced here & Maybe need to put on the patience pants now, as she is having some very nice numbers except for that yellow episode--LOTS OF GORGEOUS GREENS & BLUES!
IMHO I would hold the 2.50 dose for a few days(like 3-4) to see where she takes it before you consider raising..
Her SS is really good with lots of green :mrgreen: and nice blues...You & she are doing great, juSt saying see where she goes on this dose-OK?
BUT you can threaten if you want(You know they read our posts :lol: :lol: :lol:
wITH hUGS & lOVE FROM US!
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 129 +2 130 +4 97

Hi Amy, it does look like Trixie is coming down and hopefully back into her nice Trixie numbers. I like her +4! Have a nice Sunday.
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 129 +2 130 +4 97

looking good!

It looks like her numbers are still coming down from the missed shot. Her shed should be nearly full, but I would hang out for a cycle or two before increasing just to be sure.
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 129 +2 130 +4 97

Thanks, guys....I've got my patience pants firmly in place, and won't make a move for a couple days! She definitely has started coming back down nicely after Thursday's skipped shot...no complaints there!
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 129 +2 130 +4 97

Very nice numbers for Trixie today. I'm not the patient type either, in fact I just anounced I was fattening Daphne's dose just now. Oh boy, I think I'm gona get called on it :lol: Maybe I'll go back and delete that part :cool:

Have a good night Amy, this weather really stinks doesn't it…all weekend!
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 129 +2 130 +4 97 PMPS 199 +2 161

Hey Amy! She really didn't get too high from that skipped shot..I know higher than you would like but she's starting to look really good!

And...you look so good in those patience pants.
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 129 +2 130 +4 97 PMPS 199 +2 161

Bet the patience pants were nowhere in sight while you were waiting for the concert to start :lol:
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 129 +2 130 +4 97 PMPS 199 +2 161 +4.5 13

Hoping for another trip to the lagoon tomorrow...looks like she's taking a break from it tonight. Patience pants are getting a good workout. Thread of a dose increase here, Trix...let's see some action!!!

Actually, Celi...as weird as it sounds, once I found out what my location was for that concert, I wanted time to slow down. I knew the sooner it started, the sooner it would end. I've always been big on anticipation. Still drifting on my Bruce Buzz....
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 129 +2 130 +4 97 PMPS 199 +2 161 +4.5 13

All this talk about pants and Bruce in this condo is making me think of how good his butt looked in those jeans again - someone throw a bucket of cold water over me please :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 129 +2 130 +4 97 PMPS 199 +2 161 +4.5 13

Vyktors Mum said:
All this talk about pants and Bruce in this condo is making me think of how good his butt looked in those jeans again - someone throw a bucket of cold water over me please :lol: :lol:

Don't even get me started again....must...go...to...sleep...
 
Re: 4/1 Trixie AMPS 129 +2 130 +4 97 PMPS 199 +2 161 +4.5 13

Bruce-Springsteen-Super-Bowl.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top