4/1 Kim's Simon PMPS 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

kim and simon

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

I had to give the PM shot last night 30 minutes early. I slightly reduced it because I was going out for 4 hours. (Left mini meals in the feeder). Anyway, then I overslept this morning, so Simon had a triple whammy on his AMPS. (early pm shot, lower dose, later AM shot) Kind of a bummer, but we will get it back together! As I tell my kiddos, "everybody makes mistakes, nobody's perfect!"
 
Re: 4/1 Kim's Simon AMPS 135

if you only knew how many times I have given early/late shots or missed them altogether. life happens. Simon is looking good!
 
Doesn't look like Simon really missed a beat
 

Attachments

  • cats dancing.jpg
    cats dancing.jpg
    4.8 KB · Views: 146
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top