Gracie's Yesterday
3/30 Recap
AMPS: 91
+2: 88
+3: 91
+5: 58
+5.5: 74
+6.5: 47 fed 4%/8% mix
+7: 61
+8: 50
+9: 50
+10: 57
+11: 82
PMPS: 104
+2: 130
+4: 118
+6: 168
+9: 175
Happy Caturday!!!!! More snowflakes, healing vines, and white light to BigMac....we hope he gets home soon.
Lil G Money had another great day yesterday with a blue bounce last night. We'll take it
She was up early and sassing around this morning. As soon as I get up I open all the rest of the doors and windows in the house and the catio, of course, and she and Tobes make the rounds checking out all the birds and other critters. We had a nice playtime this morning with string on a stick but they get distracted easily when they hear a bird. The last time Gracie was on this dose, it took her 26 cycles to earn a reduction and she's about halfway there now. She did even better as we reduced but I'm just letting her earn it without working too hard. She got a little 8% with her 4% at that 47 yesterday and then had a nice surf in the 50s.
It's been six months since Teddi Bear crossed and we miss her every single day. :cry: :cry: Last year, there was a bird outside that we couldn't see but always heard and he sounded like he was singing "t-bear, t-bear, t-bear" so we call him the "t-bear bird". He's been back this week....still haven't seen him yet but he's been in the yard every day.
Now that taxes are done (yippee), it's time to turn to the garden. We're getting our new home entertainment system installed this morning (yippee again) and having a dinner party tonight. Have a great day!!!! Hope it is equally beautiful where you areas it is here!
3/30 Recap
AMPS: 91
+2: 88
+3: 91
+5: 58
+5.5: 74
+6.5: 47 fed 4%/8% mix
+7: 61
+8: 50
+9: 50
+10: 57
+11: 82
PMPS: 104
+2: 130
+4: 118
+6: 168
+9: 175
Happy Caturday!!!!! More snowflakes, healing vines, and white light to BigMac....we hope he gets home soon.
Lil G Money had another great day yesterday with a blue bounce last night. We'll take it
It's been six months since Teddi Bear crossed and we miss her every single day. :cry: :cry: Last year, there was a bird outside that we couldn't see but always heard and he sounded like he was singing "t-bear, t-bear, t-bear" so we call him the "t-bear bird". He's been back this week....still haven't seen him yet but he's been in the yard every day.
Now that taxes are done (yippee), it's time to turn to the garden. We're getting our new home entertainment system installed this morning (yippee again) and having a dinner party tonight. Have a great day!!!! Hope it is equally beautiful where you areas it is here!