3/28 Gracie PMPS 208

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday

3/27 RECAP:
AMPS: 114
+2 105
+4 147
+6 160
+9 62
+9.5 63
+10 51
PMPS: 97
+1.5 78
+2 59
+2.5 44
+3 41
+4 43
+4.5 51
+5.5 83
+8 135
+10 119



Good Morning LL. DH here. Sending prayers for BigMac and Carolyn this morning. We hope Big Mac comes through his procedure with flying colors.

A bit of a quiet start from Miss Gracie this morning after a great day yesterday. She flirted with a dose reduction last night, but stopped at 41. Her numbers this morning may be a reflection of that. This dose has always been a good kick start for her when she has fizzled out at a lower dose. She has never held it for long so watching her closely. I expect her to get back to bidness this afternoon.

Gracie is a happy girl this morning. All P's in place. She and her brothers are scattered around the house after staking out sunny spots in various rooms. Marje is at TBP so its a quiet morning around here. :-D :-D I think I'll get my chores done and see if there are any sunny spots left for me. :lol:

Hope you all have a great day.
 
Re: 3/28 Gracie AMPS 144 +2 189

WOW! What a lovely day Lil G had yesterday! :mrgreen:

We have snow here in the NW, so no sunny spots...but that does mean all three of mine have called a truce in order to cuddle with the bean on the couch :-D
 
Re: 3/28 Gracie AMPS 144 +2 189

Hi guys .. I hope gracie settles down soon with this dose and get's back to business :-D Sure would be nice if your kitties left a little spot of sunshine for you to enjoy .. AFTER your chores are done of course :lol: have a great day!
 
Re: 3/28 Gracie AMPS 144 +2 189 +10 239

Afternoon everyone. DH here. No back to bidness yet, but she is coming down. She bounced into high yellow midday. At least we got to take a poke break this afternoon. She seems pleased by that. :lol:
 
Re: 3/28 Gracie AMPS 144 +2 189 +10 239

What a nice break Gracie gave you this afternoon to enjoy the sun. I hope this dose holds for her.
 
Gracie had quite a day yesterday! I'd say she earned her pokie break today. Hope you're having a good night, Marje and Mike.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top