3/25 Trixie PMPS 74 +2 49 +4 60 - Reduction here, too!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/25 Trixie AMPS 116 +2 97 +4 84

Trixie is the queen of the nice surf :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Have a great day at work Amy.
 
Re: 3/25 Trixie AMPS 116 +2 97 +4 84

Looking really good today, Trixie. Amy, hope work at tbp goes by fast and you're back home with Trixie and crew before long.
 
Re: 3/25 Trixie PMPS 74 +2 49 - Reduction here, too!

When I saw that 74, I had a feeling...this is her third drop below 50 on this dose, so tomorrow we'll be shaving her down. DH will be happy that we are once again on a dose that falls directly on a line!
 
Re: 3/25 Trixie PMPS 74 +2 49 - Reduction here, too!

Yay on the reduction for Trixie! dancing_cat :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/25 Trixie PMPS 74 +2 49 - Reduction here, too!

Congrats on the reduction. Well done Trxie! and I know what you mean about a dose that falls on a line. :-D :cool: :cool: :cool:
 
Re: 3/25 Trixie PMPS 74 +2 49 - Reduction here, too!

Whooo Hooo On the reducie!! Great Job you two--Love & Hugs from us!!
 
Re: 3/25 Trixie PMPS 74 +2 49 - Reduction here, too!

Yay for the reducie!!! Way to go Trixie! I love doses that fall on a line. Hope you had a great day Amy!
 
I have a feeling she got hold of some civvie contraband ohmygod_smile . Oh well, reducie earned none-the-less, and we'll sleep test to make sure all is well.

Been a long day here...ni ni, and we're thinking of everyone, even if we haven't visited everyone!
 
Congrats on the reduction!

Actually, if you're using the 3x below 50 method, it's usually recommended to reduce by 0.25 instead of shaving. Doing 3x below 50 is more aggressive than one time below 50, plus shaving is more aggressive than full reductions. Using two aggressive techniques at the same time is kind of a Lot. I suggest a bigger reduction, but it's up to you.
 
Congratulations on the reduction! We'll also be falling on a line! Do I ever know what you mean! :razz: Beautiful surf.

Melanie & Racci
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top