3/19 Trixie AMPS 106 +2 116 +4 79 PMPS 68 +2 82 +4 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterdat

That wasn't quite what I expected for +2, but it's all good.

Woke up this morning to a nice big hairball by the couch, some "spit up", and a little piece of dried poo in one of the cat beds. Yay. I don't know who the hairball and spit up were, but I'm sure the poo was Frankie...increased her maintenance poo powder just a tad this morning, before things escalate. If it ain't one thing....

Happy Monday, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 3/19 Trixie AMPS 106 +2 116

Ugh, kitty issues from both ends. Trixie, +2 is supposed to be lower. Come on, you can do it.
 
Re: 3/19 Trixie AMPS 106 +2 116

Oh what a nice way to wake up. You are right. If it isn't one thing, it's another. Hope Frankie gets to feeling better and that you don't find out who the spit up was from and it took care of itself. Trixie is nice and flat. Green is definitely on her Monday To Do list. Have a great day Amy!
 
Re: 3/19 Trixie AMPS 106 +2 116

Hi Amy, I hope Frankie feels better and whoever spit up the hairball feels relief, too! :-D You have quite a family there. I visualize you running around taking care of everyone. :-D Lucky kitties, indeed! Trixie will show you some greens today. Have a nice day, Amy.
 
Re: 3/19 Trixie AMPS 106 +2 116 +4 79 PMPS 68

Well, I guess she showed that skipped shot from the other night who's in charge!

Yeah...on top of the earlier reported fun, it seems that Zen is having an IBD flare up. Good times all around! I'm really glad tomorrow is my day off...I just want to be home, just to be with them, even though everyone is fine and chipper and behaving all normally....
 
Re: 3/19 Trixie AMPS 106 +2 116 +4 79 PMPS 68

Yay, Trixie!!! What a nice green evening number.

Amy, enjoy your day tomorrow, hanging out with your babies. You deserve a wonderful, relaxing day.
 
She's doing some lovely surfing tonight....

ExhaustedBean has to call it a night...NiNi, LL...see everyone tomorrow!
 
TRIXIE YOU ARE DOING AMAZING!!!!!!! Look at these great numbers ;-) ;-) ;-)
Sorry about the am finds, hope you ave a good night! Hugs & Love from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top