02/18 J.D. AMPS 146, PMPS 295

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Very Active Member
Good Morning!!! :mrgreen: I shot the full dose!!!
He was 379 last night at PMPS and 345 at +4.5, so I was really suprised when he was 154 at +11.5 when I woke up this morning.
I have been shooting 15 minutes earlier the past few days, so I can just almost squeeze in a +2 before I leave for tbp. I don't know how long that will last, because it means leaving work very close to on time and running home just in time to give his PM shot.

WCR: seems fine, but wouldn't eat until sprinkles were added to his beffis :roll:

Yesterday's Thread
 
Re: 02/18 J.D. AMPS 146

Good morning Dyana & J.D!! ~O)

(((Thank you))) for stopping by Baby & I's condo & cheering Baby on!!!

Yay for J.D. looking good :thumbup

I shoot early so I can get a +2 or +3 before work too & Baby is addicted to Dust on her Raw Food too :mrgreen:

Cheering you both on!!!
 
Re: 02/18 J.D. AMPS 146, +0.66 135

40 minutes after AMPS, he asked to be tested again, and was 135, so he's still dropping even after eating at AMPS.
I just fed him another 1/4 can, and he ate it without sprinkles this time. I guess he'll be green today, while I'm at work.
I'll leave extra food out, today.
 
Re: 02/18 J.D. AMPS 146

Good morning,Dyana!
Hope that J.D. surf in those nice blue water!
Hey,picky boy! Don't drop to low and better feed this #s1
Have a nice day at BP!
 
Re: 02/18 J.D. AMPS 146, +0.66 135, +1.25 120

Still dropping after eating two 1/4 can breffises. Now he's drinking water (that's what he does when he's in this range).
I hope I did the right thing by shooting the full dose. A little scared, here.. But, I know he'll be fine.. Right?
 
Re: 02/18 J.D. AMPS 146

Right, Dyana, I think he should be fine! Good luck with him and try not to worry. He has such amazing resiliency with all his bounciness, doesn't he?
 
Re: 02/18 J.D. AMPS 146, +2 126

I'm at work. He was 126 when I walked out the door. I left a bunch of food out. Fingers will be crossed all day, here at tbp.
 
Re: 02/18 J.D. AMPS 146

As many times as we walk out the door leaving food, etc., it's still unnerving - at least for me. You know that J.D. will be fine.
 
Re: 02/18 J.D. AMPS 146

Dyana...you left food out..he should be ok...Nice numbers... :mrgreen:

Aren't we the silly Beans to begin with those darn sprinkles on top. Shadow just stares at the naked food. As if to say "WHAT is THIS?" :sad: He looks so pathetic and then I go and sprinkle on the chicken flakes..."Well, that's more like it. what were you waiting for anyway?" :o
You are not alone. I know, I know, that's no comfort to you, right? :lol:
 
I expected a higher number, so I am happy. J.D. ate his dinner and is ready to go for our nightly walk.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top