03/14 Vyktor AMPS 148 +3 158 +7 92 +10 184 PMPS 225

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 03/14 Vyktor AMPS 148

Very nice and wonderful shooting last night! I hope you are dreaming of chocolate, wine, and Brad Pitt :-D

So now you are a charter member of Testaholics Anonymous! Gosh, I think my record was 21.....you now appear to hold the new LL record. :lol: :lol: we se so lucky we have kitties who will let us do that.

Great cycle last night.....now let's hope for a little break and then back to work, Vyktor!
 
Re: 03/14 Vyktor AMPS 148

Now that's what I call a curve! Or rather, more like a straight plateau! I always like visiting you in the future, Serryn. You've already finished the night I'm just starting :lol: :lol:

Best wishes to you and Vyktor for good sleep tonight (my tomorrow night? :lol: )

cat2thefuture.gif
 
Re: 03/14 Vyktor AMPS 148

24 tests...holy moly! My highest is either 18 or 21...can't remember now. I'm sure Trix is glad that that day is well in the past!

You really do need to start getting yourself caught up on sleep - take care of yourself, too!
 
Re: 03/14 Vyktor AMPS 148

Hope you get a good sleep in Serryn. What a girl! Sweet dreams. Vyktor behave and let your loving momma sleep.
 
Re: 03/14 Vyktor AMPS 148 +3 158 +7 92

Vyktor is having another good day. :mrgreen:
I may need to bring him to the States to give Mookie some lessons. Please get his passport and toiletries ready for the journey. I can take care of the rest of his necessities. First class, isn't it?
 
Re: 03/14 Vyktor AMPS 148 +3 158 +7 92

I have been spoiled with pictures today and I love them both, or maybe I am just doing that on the edge of losing my mind laugh :lol: particularly since it doesn't look like Vyktor has any plans to let me have a rest - this is turning into quite the nasty flu :lol: I also realised that I am missing my mid-year review today - oops. Nevermind the boss loves me as I cover his job all the time so I think I still have some points left on the scorecard.

Vyktor hasn't eaten very much as yet today. A little less than 1/2 an ounce of LC canned and about an ounce of raw chicken. I don't think he's unwell at all, I don't think it's his appetite, I think he just wants more of the favourite canned cereal that he got last night and the way he's going he just might get more tonight!

Any advice from single working beans as to how they manage would be most appreciated, I am just working with the take it one cycle at a time approach at the moment.

I won't tell Vyktor about the testing record, as good natured as he is being about it all something tells me that he would not be amused :lol:

The Dream
The short version is I was out at an event and it was time to go home and get a test. Many people were leaving all at once so I was thinking I had to be tricky about making sure I got a cab and got home quickly but every direction I took just led to a dead end or a delay. It was okay though because I knew it was just a dream but then I suddenly realised that it wasn’t a dream and it all became way too serious. It went on for ages so many taxis going past but all full, so many empty taxis I saw that didn’t see me, so many offers of lifts that kept getting delayed or just had to do something else first and ended up taking me backwards and I could’ve sworn it was all really happening. Not fun, and there was no sign of Brad Pitt either!
 
Re: 03/14 Vyktor AMPS 148 +3 158 +7 92

oh you poor thing. there is nothing i hate like dreams gone wrong. i had some kind of nightmare one night before last - the kind where someone's pursuing you and the dream sorta lingers with you all day, leaving you feeling yucky.

what a crazy day you had - i missed it entirely! glad you both survived the pokefest!

if you get a chance - if you see Elie's condo bumped up, tanya doesn't know how to edit the subject line yet and Elie's been surfing at about 70. she skipped his shot but is pretty nervous. right now it's about +15.5. you might look in on her.

turning the keys over to the night shift. did i see randa's name still logged on too? you guys go for it. keep the noise down, though. :-D
 
Re: 03/14 Vyktor AMPS 148 +3 158 +7 92


Impressive cycles and stellar testing! Go Vyktor go! He isn't picking up Zener's bad appy habits I hope!
 
Re: 03/14 Vyktor AMPS 148 +3 158 +7 92 +10 184

Well, well it's an actual curve, we haven't seen one of those for a few days, and no shooting a dropping number tonight perhaps some sleep is on the horizon afterall :-D
 
Oh, good ole anxiety dreams. I'm the queen of those!

Looks like Vyktor might let you sleep a bit tonight. I hope so! Don't worry about the brownie recipe - just whenever you have a chance! I found one online the other day that is very different from anything else I've tried, so I'm going to give it a whirl tonight. I actually daydream about opening a vegan bakery...I even have a name picked out!

Have a great night!
 
Hi guys .. wow 24 tests? You are the champ, no doubt about that!! Sorry your dream got so serious .. I hate those kind .. Vyktor, you take care of your bean as she does not feel well, and always takes care of you when you don't .. Hope you feel better soon!
 
Wow, what a day, but I hope he just cruises along right here so you can get some sleep. Yep, I think 21 is the record! Congrats! :lol: :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top