3/13 Kim's Simon AMPS 119, +3/62, +5/66, +10/80, PMPS 96 :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

kim and simon

Member Since 2012
Here's Simon's yesterday.

We have had lower pre shots on the new dose of .4u. I took several tests last night looking for a lower nadir but no such luck yet! The pollen is out and my Labrador drooler is full of hot spots. He's scratching himself to death! I do like the hybrid vigor of my pound kitties!

So, Simey is cruising along nicely on his dosecrease :cool:

funny-pictures-cat-drives-an-invisible-racecar.jpg
 
Re: 3/13 Kim's Simon AMPS 119

Nice AMPS for Simon today! Love the pic. :lol: :lol: :lol: Our lab is having the same issue. Lots and lots of benadryl is being given here. Of course it is in cheese so he is happy as well. :lol: Have a great day Kim!
 
Re: 3/13 Kim's Simon AMPS 119

Very, very nice start fo Simon! Poor Logan with the allergies...I hope the itchies settle down for him.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 3/13 Kim's Simon AMPS 119

Hi guys .. nice amps! Sorry to hear about all the pollen problems .. have you tried benadryl as well? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/13 Kim's Simon AMPS 119

PeterDevonMocha said:
Hi guys .. nice amps! Sorry to hear about all the pollen problems .. have you tried benadryl as well? Have a great day guys!

He has been taking Chlor-Trimetron because it's twice a day, but I think I need to go back to the Benadryl (we have to give that 3x a day and I tend to forget doses since it's not on my usual routine)! I was just talking about that with DH! He also has Resi-Keto-Chlor lotion with Chlorhexidine and Ketoconazole (seems to keep the skin spots from getting staph/yeast infections at least!) Of course all these remedies involve actually giving them on time (one reason vet suggested trying the chlorpheniramine--it lines up with the meal times!)

Oh yes, DD age 5 has strep throat! How did I forget that? She has had 2 days of abx so she's 98% by now. I think I need a medical assistant. . .
images
 
Re: 3/13 Kim's Simon AMPS 119

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I do like the hybrid vigor of my pound kitties!

"Idaho...where one day, 'inbreeding' may be eclipsed by 'hybrid breeding'..."

jackalope-1.jpg
 
Re: 3/13 Kim's Simon AMPS 119

Kim sorry about your DD with strep throat, sending some healing vines for her. It's hard to see the little ones get sick. I hope the benadryl helps your Labrador. I love the breed and wish we were allowed dogs here. Simon is doing really well on this dose and love the pic. You and Celi have the greatest pics. thanks for your kind thoughts for my neighbor/friend and her kitty earlier. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 3/13 Kim's Simon AMPS 119

Life is never dull around your place - hope you remember which meds belong to which animal you don't want to end up giving Simon allergy medicine DD insulin and the drooler something for strep throat!

Celi can you send me some of those horns for Meg, the falcon (I think it's a brown falcon, I got a real up close view this time as it nearly flew into my face :shock: ) tried to get Meg again yesterday.
 
Re: 3/13 Kim's Simon AMPS 119

Look at the nice day that Simon had! He was pretty flat and green all day. He ate little meals at +2, +3, and +6.

Does a flat green indicate an upcoming active cycle? I've had people tell me that about a flat blue. . .just getting prepared :)

Have a nice evening all!
 
Re: 3/13 Kim's Simon AMPS 119, +3/62, +5/66, +10/80, PMPS 96

It'a actually a flat yellow cycle that can indicate an upcoming active cycle. Flat green is worth a celebration!
 
Re: 3/13 Kim's Simon AMPS 119, +3/62, +5/66, +10/80, PMPS 96

Hi Kim! Love your pix & your joviality! We like that here in LL as you know :lol: :lol: :lol:
Simon has had good numbers recently and I have good good feelings about him!
Look how the dental helped him...so much that his numbers improved--
Hope the dose crease brings good things!
BTW My dear dog Pumpkin(GA) was allergic to all grass & had a tummy full of rashes, we were always treating her with something or other..It aint easy!
Have a good evening--Hugs from us! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top