3/4 Mikey PMPS 130 +2 102 +4 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeysMom

Member Since 2011
Looks like Mikey is off to a good start today after a great night last night. I know he's not close to OTJ yet (the numbers after the skipped shot told me that loud and clear) but his numbers lately have been so much better! Hopefully I'll be getting a check this week and then I canget some new insulin, though this vial is definitely still doing something.

Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65297

In other news, I think I'm finally shaking this cold; I slept all morning between Mikey's tests, but I feel like my head is finally clearing out. Yay for that, it hasn't been a terrible cold other than making me so exhausted that the smallest thing knocks me out.

We are sending out good thoughts, vines, hugs, and chin scritches to anyone who might need some today!
 
Re: 3/4 AMPS 164 +2 161 +6 87

Lovely cycle today. You might want to give Mikey credit for those numbers in your subject line, though!
 
Re: 3/4 Mikey AMPS 164 +2 161 +6 87

Oops! Fixed it. Still a little out of it-blame the cold medicine!
 
Re: 3/4 Mikey AMPS 164 +2 161 +6 87

+10 Holding nicely at 117. Hopefully the 2nd dip won't be too big!
 
Re: 3/4 Mikey AMPS 164 +2 161 +6 87

Looking good Mikey….hope for some green again, maybe? :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top