Gracie's Yesterday
3/2 Recap:
AMPS: 266 7th cycle 1.25u lev
+3.5: 126
+4: 110
+5: 126
+7: 156
+8.5: 146
+10: 141
PMPS: 112 8th cycle 1.25u lev
+1: 91
+2: 75
+3: 93
+4.5: 110
+6: 129
+8.5: 179
Happy Caturday LL! Sending many healing vines and prayers to Katie, Liz, Sammy, Rocket, Sid, DC, and any others who need them and please forgive my fuzzy brain cells today. Thinking of those of you in the storm path in the southeast to northeast....please be safe.
Flat blue was the order of the day yesterday for Gracie girl....just a titch of green last night which I probably stopped too soon by feeding her some 8%. Her nadir is usually at +14 or +15 from her earlier shot (which is about +3 from her current shot) and she likes to come down quickly so I was trying to slow her and keep her above 50; I'm not ready for her to earn a reduction yet....and doesn't she know I'm in control :lol: :lol: :lol: Oh that's right SHE'S in control but she will occasionally let me believe I am. At any rate, she prolly would have seen a little more green. Guess we will see how the day pans out. Giving her a few more cycles before we start throwing around the "dosecrease" word.
Pool guy coming in a few minutes as we have a little pool pump leak and then I have yard work to do so I'll be around later today. Hope everyone has a splendid day.
3/2 Recap:
AMPS: 266 7th cycle 1.25u lev
+3.5: 126
+4: 110
+5: 126
+7: 156
+8.5: 146
+10: 141
PMPS: 112 8th cycle 1.25u lev
+1: 91
+2: 75
+3: 93
+4.5: 110
+6: 129
+8.5: 179
Happy Caturday LL! Sending many healing vines and prayers to Katie, Liz, Sammy, Rocket, Sid, DC, and any others who need them and please forgive my fuzzy brain cells today. Thinking of those of you in the storm path in the southeast to northeast....please be safe.
Flat blue was the order of the day yesterday for Gracie girl....just a titch of green last night which I probably stopped too soon by feeding her some 8%. Her nadir is usually at +14 or +15 from her earlier shot (which is about +3 from her current shot) and she likes to come down quickly so I was trying to slow her and keep her above 50; I'm not ready for her to earn a reduction yet....and doesn't she know I'm in control :lol: :lol: :lol: Oh that's right SHE'S in control but she will occasionally let me believe I am. At any rate, she prolly would have seen a little more green. Guess we will see how the day pans out. Giving her a few more cycles before we start throwing around the "dosecrease" word.
Pool guy coming in a few minutes as we have a little pool pump leak and then I have yard work to do so I'll be around later today. Hope everyone has a splendid day.