MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
AMPS 206
+2 104
+4 87 I guess that's not too bad after a skipped shot last night, though I'll admit I was hoping for some indication that there was pancreas action going on...
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65119 Momma is still sick (I've had worse colds before, but I don't ever remember one that has knocked me out so completely) but we're both hanging in there.
Sending lots of healing vines to anyone who could use some today!
+2 104
+4 87 I guess that's not too bad after a skipped shot last night, though I'll admit I was hoping for some indication that there was pancreas action going on...
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65119 Momma is still sick (I've had worse colds before, but I don't ever remember one that has knocked me out so completely) but we're both hanging in there.
Sending lots of healing vines to anyone who could use some today!