2/28 Kim's Simon amps 91; pmps 103 +3 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

kim and simon

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

Well, Simon is all over the place. High/low/who knows what he will be at pre shot. He had a green pre shot two days ago and now again this morning. Maybe yesterday was just a little bouncy? Since some of his preshots look better, so I'm staying the course at .2 a little longer. I have to work today, so I can't be home to monitor.

Last night he did not get a mini meal in the feeder and maybe that made the difference. I usually set it for +5, but who knows if he eats it later when he finds it.

Hoping he will stay on this track. Good morning to all!
 
Re: 2/28 Kim's Simon amps 91

And he's back to 103 at pmps. Not sure what that means, but I hope it means he's adjusting to the lower dose in a good way.

confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top