2/23 Willie AMPS 106, +2~90, +13.5~84, +17~88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo with pics/videos

Posting late tonight. We ended up skipping tonight's shot. I didn't get home until +13.25, and then Willie was being a pain and didn't want to come for pokes. Between not being sure how low he went today and needing to get out of the house early, I decided to err on the side of safety and skip the shot so I could bump his shot time back tomorrow morning without any real worries. Everybody is doing well here... it's just been a grueling three days and I'm soooooooooo ready for the weekend!

Sweet dreams to all our LL friends!
 
He'll be fine...he's very consistent and it sounds like it will work better for you.

Sorry it's been so crazy. Mike is overnighting in KC Sat night :-D

Sleep tight...hope your day tomorrow is not crazy.
 
And he's still green! :mrgreen: Sometimes skipping a shot is not so bad! Hope all calms down for you soon and the weekend is a restful one.
 
WOW, impressive with that +17. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I bet he doesn't even skip a beat. Go Willie!

Hope tomorrow is good, even better on the weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top