Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today. Special prayers for Bev in her loss. Fly free sweet Gus.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 232 (15 u Lantus + .25 u R)
+2 288
+3 298
+4 277
+6 289
+8 316
PMPS 306 (15 u Lantus + .25 R)
+3 352
Even with R, Weezer was mid yellow and pink all day, all night yesterday. As frustrating as it is too see these unbudgeable numbers, there have been no changes in her behavior. She seems “normal” for her. This morning we increased her dose to 16 units. Work it baby.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today. Special prayers for Bev in her loss. Fly free sweet Gus.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 232 (15 u Lantus + .25 u R)
+2 288
+3 298
+4 277
+6 289
+8 316
PMPS 306 (15 u Lantus + .25 R)
+3 352
Even with R, Weezer was mid yellow and pink all day, all night yesterday. As frustrating as it is too see these unbudgeable numbers, there have been no changes in her behavior. She seems “normal” for her. This morning we increased her dose to 16 units. Work it baby.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.