Gracie's Yesterday
2/17 Recap:
AMPS: 290 10th cycle f1u lev
+3: 243
+6: 136
+7: 97
+7.5: 100
+9: 139
PMPS: 188 11th cycle f1u lev
+3: 294
+6: 349
Good afternoon and Happy Caturday. We are sending mega tons of healing vines, snowflakes, and white light for Gus, Sid, and Rocket. And also Congratulations to Lucy and Libby...OTJ 3 Years!!!!
Gracie has started some bounciness again and her good cycles are dwindling with nadirs increasing. I've seen it coming.....we tried to change the insulin first because Mike had some good points about that but I think a dosecrease was in order and so I raised her dose a bit this morning. She had an ick night last night with the first pink since 1/27. She and Tobey were WILD WILD WILD this morning!! They must have wrestled for 30 mins...chasing each other around...smack, smack, headlock, roll, somersault....stand and GLARE at each other tails swishing violently...kaboom...jump on the other...run run run down the hall and back and start it all over.
Glad they burned some calories.
Note to newbies: please do not follow our dosing; we have lots of data on Gracie and "know" her and so I like to be a little more aggressive with her dosing. Please be sure and keep your kitty safe by following the protocol.
Never meant to be so late getting up a condo today but went btb and then got embroiled in a series of long phone conversations with DM's nurse and DM. Grabbed breffis and a shower and ran out to get some more pill pockets for Gus, cat litter, and a few other errands I needed to run. Mike headed back to work today :sad: :sad: :cry: gosh I miss him already.
Have a great evening....as soon as I do Gus squids and Gracie's T/F/S, I'll be back to visit condos.
2/17 Recap:
AMPS: 290 10th cycle f1u lev
+3: 243
+6: 136
+7: 97
+7.5: 100
+9: 139
PMPS: 188 11th cycle f1u lev
+3: 294
+6: 349
Good afternoon and Happy Caturday. We are sending mega tons of healing vines, snowflakes, and white light for Gus, Sid, and Rocket. And also Congratulations to Lucy and Libby...OTJ 3 Years!!!!
Gracie has started some bounciness again and her good cycles are dwindling with nadirs increasing. I've seen it coming.....we tried to change the insulin first because Mike had some good points about that but I think a dosecrease was in order and so I raised her dose a bit this morning. She had an ick night last night with the first pink since 1/27. She and Tobey were WILD WILD WILD this morning!! They must have wrestled for 30 mins...chasing each other around...smack, smack, headlock, roll, somersault....stand and GLARE at each other tails swishing violently...kaboom...jump on the other...run run run down the hall and back and start it all over.
Note to newbies: please do not follow our dosing; we have lots of data on Gracie and "know" her and so I like to be a little more aggressive with her dosing. Please be sure and keep your kitty safe by following the protocol.
Never meant to be so late getting up a condo today but went btb and then got embroiled in a series of long phone conversations with DM's nurse and DM. Grabbed breffis and a shower and ran out to get some more pill pockets for Gus, cat litter, and a few other errands I needed to run. Mike headed back to work today :sad: :sad: :cry: gosh I miss him already.
Have a great evening....as soon as I do Gus squids and Gracie's T/F/S, I'll be back to visit condos.