2/16 Kim's Simon amps 87 pmps 111

Status
Not open for further replies.

kim and simon

Member Since 2012
nailbite_smile I'm going to be home today so I went for his regular dose. He didn't quite earn a reduction last night, but he was close. He looks to be on a mission to go down to less juice!

We think that the Dallas kitties (Simon and Atticus) are meeting at night to scheme.



Last condo, missed a day AGAIN
 

Attachments

  • schemingcatsay128551920307790086.jpg
    schemingcatsay128551920307790086.jpg
    44.6 KB · Views: 202
Re: 2/16 Kim's Simon amps 87

Beautiful green AMPS today! :mrgreen: Looks like Simon is on a mission. Love the pic! Have a great day Kim!
 
Re: 2/16 Kim's Simon amps 87

I'm starting to think that Simon does his low numbers when I shoot high. Most of the times I have shot "low," he has had a pretty flat cycle--or at least a typical one. See today! I don't think shooting green concerns me as much anymore.

I am thankful that I can get a good sleep tonight and not worry. Sweet dreams to all the kitties and beans out there!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top