2/10 Mookie AMPS 255, +3.5 211

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Condo Yesterday

Numbers yesterday:
AMPS 314,
+2 268
+4 262
+11 291
PMPS 283
+2 284
+4 242
+6 287

Good morning,

Mookie is his adorable, sweet self today. Even though his numbers have stayed yellow, I'm glad he's getting a break from bouncing. I was going to increase his dose by .25 this morning, but I decided against it because I wouldn't be able to regulate a drop if it happened. Better to increase tonight or tomorrow morning.

Wishing everyone a peaceful day and a happy weekend.
 
Hi guys .. well who knows, maybe with all these flat yellows, you'll have an exciting cycle coming up soon! It is nice however to see our kitties not bouncing so much, isn't it? have a great weekend!
 
I'm glad to see Mookie has given up that bouncing for the time being. Maybe he can use this nice yellow to begin a slow, steady (hear that Mookie) descent into the blue/greens.
 
True, an all yellow day can lead to blue & green the next--I always like to raise a dose on a weekend, so that I have the time to monitor & check where it's all going--Just remember to leave a margin for NDW if that should happen, and give it the full 6 cycles to do it's magic.....Hope the dose crease brings great numbers :-D -Have a good Ni Ni!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top