2/14 Skippy AMPS 86 +3 36 +4 55 +5 38 dose decrease???

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6237

HAPPY VALENTINES to all my Feline Friends!!

Hope you are all having a great day with your loved ones!!!

Is Skippy asking for a dose decrease....I did feed LC between @ +3 but when it dropped again at +5 I gave him a teaspoon of HC. Now he is sitting on his chair watching HSN on TV...hehehe
 
What a lovely surf for Skippy! :mrgreen:

I think a BG of 38 definitely calls for a decrease, unless there's something I don't know about Skippy. I'd wait to hear from the more experienced folks.
 
Looking at Skippy's SS, it looks like that reduction has been in the works for a few cycles. Based on Tilly, that below 40 number warrants a decrease.
 
Wow, yeah, I think Skippy earned a dosecrease :smile: Might want to wait for confirmation from Libby/Jill/Heather/Cassandra/etc.

Nice cycle!
 
Thanks everyone.
I am waiting to hear from the PRO's. I know it calls for a decrease but just want to make sure since I do not have confidence in myself when it comes to this stuff even after I read and read and read etc.

Let's see what others have to say for tonight....but he is just suprising me. I think that having my parents live with me half the year is stressing him out :roll:
Even though they love him sooo much even sometime more than me :lol:

But now they are gone he has me for all himself and Luvs it and shows it with all the numbers we are getting since they left ;-)
 
Recap of the day:

amps 86
+3 36 gave LC half a 3 oz can
+4 55
+5 38 gave teaspoon of HC
+6 39
+8 85
+11 103

in about 45 minutes is his pmps so I am going to start the dose decrease from 1.50 t0 1.25

I hope he likes this dose like he liked the 1.50 ;-)
 
GREAT Numbers today!! I believe this calls for a dose crease too! Wait for confirmation & have a Happy Valentine's day!!! :mrgreen:
Great gift Skippy!
 
Re: 2/14 Skippy PMPS 120

No confirmation from the the PRO's but went ahead and did it to 1.25. At least that is what I think on the syringe which is less from before. Let's see what he shows up this week. Thanks Skippy for making my Valentines :razz:
 
awwww, nice Skippy giving you a dosecrease for Valentine's Day. :smile:

You did right, good job Birten. See, you do know what you're doing!
 
Glad you did the dose crease for skippy...ummm...are you sure he didn't order anything from HSN?? I think that he may have gotten a prezzie for himself since he earned a dose crease!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top