2/4/ Mikey PMPS 180 +2 67 +3 50 +3.5 69 +4 72

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/4/ Mikey AMPS 203 +2 190 +4 106

Mikey! What cha' doin' wif dat new juis? Iz supposed tu mak dos numbrz LOWER. U iz a silly baby!

Hopefully you'll get those greens again shortly!

BIG hugs,
 
Re: 2/4/ Mikey AMPS 203 +2 190 +4 106

Go GREEN, Mikey!!!!!!

green-cat-qpps_214345082918734.LG.jpg
 
Re: 2/4/ Mikey AMPS 203 +2 190 +4 106

PMPS 180 That's very pretty, Mikey, and you would look even better in green tonight!
 
Re: 2/4/ Mikey PMPS 180

+2 67 This is the kind of drop I expected when I increased his dose. He just ate his 3rd dinner so I hope he has a nice long surf! I'll grab another test at +3 to make sure he's not dropping TOO low.
 
Re: 2/4/ Mikey PMPS 180 +2 67

+3 50 Gave a little MC to get a little surf going...hopefully he'll be headed back up shortly. And slowly!
 
Re: 2/4/ Mikey PMPS 180 +2 67 +3 50

SWEET!!!

maybe he just had a little NDW, and is settling into the dose now :-D
 
Re: 2/4/ Mikey PMPS 180 +2 67 +3 50

+3.5 69 So headed back up, but take it easy and cruise along buddy. Let's surf it!
 
Re: 2/4/ Mikey PMPS 180 +2 67 +3 50 +3.5 69

+4 72 Note to Mikey...it's supposed to look like this all the time!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top