2/2 Leo PMPS 364, +2 322

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
2/1 Condo

Leo's in blues!! flip_cat Waaahooo!

Leo got down to 153 last night and i wasn't surprised by the 340 this morning but i sure was surprised by his +4. We had a good test, shoot and feed this morning with lots of purrs and headbutts. We went BTB and i just got up at +4.

Today is my last day with my kitty before i go back to work :sad: I'm going to really miss him this week, but his grandfather is the best kitty-sitter in the world so i'll try not to worry too much.

Have a wonderful day LL.
 
Re: 2/2 Leo AMPS 340, +4 194

Wow!!! Short bounce for Leo!!

It sure will be hard to go back to work after being able to stay home with him for so long!! :cry: Thank goodness for your daddy!!

Have a great day, Tracy!!
 
Re: 2/2 Leo AMPS 340, +4 194

Wow! Leo is definitely doing some sky diving. Nice blues Leo!

Enjoy your last day with your boy. DGP will probably be happy to have him for awhile and I know you will be glad to get back in the field and out of the office.
It has been really nice having you around though. :-D Hope you are feeling better.
Have a great day Tracy!
 
Re: 2/2 Leo AMPS 340, +4 194

WOW on that drop. Surf now Leo!

Be careful back in the field. Remember Mother Nature is out for you!
 
Re: 2/2 Leo AMPS 340, +4 194, +5 164, +6 134, +8 182

Leo is still surfing these blues and i'm lovin' it! :-D

He had a little picnic outside at lunch and patrolled the yard along with his brother. Its unseasonably warm here today, the internet says its 32F but everything is melting and it feels much warmer than that. Perfect weather for kitties to be outdoors. Leo has been playing too and must be feeling pretty good today. Fingers and paws crossed that he doesn't bounce too hard after this lovely string of blues we've had today.
 
Re: 2/2 Leo AMPS 340, +4 194, +5 164, +6 134, +8 182

Hi Tracy. What a gorgeous day of blues for Leo today. :-D

I seem to be the only one who doesn't know what you do, that you can't be home with your baby at times. I've been reading this for some time, and keep waiting for you to mention it. Want to tell :?:
 
Re: 2/2 Leo AMPS 340, +4 194, +5 164, +6 134, +8 182

Haha Barb, i didn't realize you didn't know my job, plus its no secret! I work in a uranium mine/mill waaaay up in northern saskatchewan, its a fly in only camp and i work for 7 days on and then i'll get 7 days off. I work in the environment department, mostly we sample water from lakes and groundwater wells. So while i'm gone my parents take care of Leo, they are the best grandparents a kitty could ask for. :-D
 
Re: 2/2 Leo AMPS 340, +4 194, +5 164, +6 134, +8 182

Ohhhh, how interesting. Thanks for the explanation, Tracy. :smile:

I see Leo is still giving pretty blues today. :-D
 
Re: 2/2 Leo AMPS 340, +4 194, +5 164, +6 134, +8 182

Tracy, what a gorgeous day for Leo. I know you will miss Leo, but he's in good hands with GPa.
 
Re: 2/2 Leo PMPS 364 & need some dose advice

YUCK! My poor kitty was zoomin' around here at +10 playing with his brother and wrestling, i haven't seen him with that much energy in a day in a loooong time. I went to wake him up for his shot and he was being a little slug, then i test him, no wonder why! He's at 364! :o Poor guy went up 200 points in 4 hours. So what i wanted to ask is, can we raise his dose tomorrow? Tonight is #6 cycle on this dose and i think he can do better than 134. It's going to be a tough sell because i'm leaving for home in a few hours and his DGpa will have to increase his dose tomorrow by himself. I also know Leo likes to take his time settling into a dose so please give me some advice!!
 
Re: 2/2 Leo PMPS 364 & need some dose advice

He needs to clear the bounce before you can raise the dose. So, the answer is you'll have to wait and see.
 
Re: 2/2 Leo PMPS 364 & need some dose advice

Ok i'll bring along some patience pants to work with me tomorrow then. Thanks for the quick reply Sienne! You're the best! ;-)

Maybe he did hear i'm going back to work, geez you'd think he'd be happy about it. "YAY, no bean to get all up in my business all the time, no diet to follow, my grandparents feed me whenever i want" :lol:
 
Oh Leo...that is not the way to end up a beautiful blue day.

So sorry you have to go back to work Tracy. I know you've really enjoyed your time with him. I hope you are feeling well enuff to go.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top