1/31 Leo PMPS 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
1/30

Morning All,

We are still stuck in stinky pinky land :cry: Leo got a dose crease this morning to 3.25u, his highest dose yet! YIKES :o Oh well, hopefully this is the magic dose.

I had a very cranky kitty last night, i picked him up to love him up a bit then i thought "hmmm maybe i'll look at his little teeth and see if any are inflammed" yeah, no sooner did i put my hands on his mouth did he slap the beejebus outta me!! :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: Then he proceeded to growl at me :lol: So i put him down, he must have been feeling bad about the whole ordeal because shortly after he came and snuggled and purred up a storm for me, what a suck up! We had a good test, shoot and feed this morning, DGp was very upset that i raised Leo's dose, but what can ya do? Juice threats no longer are working with Leo so i thought this morning i would try a different angle, i told Leo, "if you don't bring your numbers down i'm taking you to see Dr.Andrea" I could have sworn i saw him shudder a little bit. DGp agreed wholeheartedly with that one :lol:

Last day of working in head office! flip_cat Almost 2 weeks of looking at water chemistry and working on the annual report has fried my brain, i get tomorrow and Thursday off and will head back to work on Friday! PT is going well, i'm almost back to 100% i will still be on modified duties and working only 8 hours as compared to my usual 12 hour shift, everyone will be jealous!

Have a great Tuesday kitties and beans. ;-)
 
Re: 1/31 Leo AMPS 364

Oh Leo! Stinky pinky. Hope the extra juice helps! I don't know why we are always so resistant to go up in dose but we do fight it with everything we have. Funny on the growling. Of course he felt bad and had to suck up. Did it work? :lol:

Great to hear you are done with the office after today. Back to blue jeans and hard hats for you! Yay!

Have a great day Tracy!
 
Re: 1/31 Leo AMPS 364

Tracy, good luck with the new dose. Leo, that's no way to treat your Bean when she wants to inspect your teethies. Maggie said to tell you to just clench your mouth tightly like she does and look real mad! :lol: Hey, great to hear you're almost 100% with the help of the pt. I know you worked really hard, good job. Have a great day.
 
Re: 1/31 Leo AMPS 364

Hi guys .. I hope this extra bit of juice works for leo .. like someone once said, the kitties don't care how much juice they need so if it's needed, it's needed! I'm glad your PT is going well and that you will be back to the job you love soon enough .. hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 1/31 Leo AMPS 364, +3 281

Yay! Amy will be back in her element!! Of course the downside is you'll be there without Leo.

Nice +3 drop. Keep it coming Leo. Or it's the vetty for you!
 
Re: 1/31 Leo AMPS 364, +3 281

Looks like the extra juice is working this morning. Just keep working it, Leo...you do NOT want to go see Dr Andrea!!!

So funny about his "disapproval" with your attempt at dental inspection. I guess he told you!!!

I'm so glad you're feeling much better now. I'm sure transitioning from the "field" to the "office" was pretty torturous, but now you can see the light at the end of the tunnel - woohoo!

Have a great day. No more pinkus, Leo!!!
 
Re: 1/31 Leo AMPS 364, +3 281, +4.5 257

The whole slapping ordeal was actually pretty funny, he smacked my face a few times with one paw, it all happened so fast it took me a few seconds to realize what he had done, the whole time he had "crazy eyes"!! :-x :twisted: Which of course in Leo language means, let me go or i'll slap you again. What a rotten kitty i have! :lol:
 
Re: 1/31 Leo AMPS 364, +3 281, +4.5 257

Paws crossed for the new dose, keep coming down, Leo. Back to the field, I'm glad you are doing so much better.

Leo, good work w/ the growls! First they want to look and then they want to brush! :shock: You coming to NYC, you would be great at impersonating the lions at the library! -- Tess
 
Re: 1/31 Leo AMPS 364, +3 281, +4.5 257

good luck with the dosecrease. Looks like you are going through the same thing as I am with Simon. We hate to increase but when you gotta do it, you gotta do it.

Too funny on getting slapped by Mr. Leo. Very rotten indeed.

Glad to hear the PT is helping and you are almost back 100% Enjoy your couple of days off and give your brain a rest. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top