kim and simon
Member Since 2012
Well, the Simonator did a GREEN SURF today! Hooah! I'm hoping to see an excuse to decrease his dose tonight, like BG below 50, but that kind of scares me truthfully
Would my cat show symptoms below 50? He hasn't shown any hypo symptoms thus far. We are planning on a few LC mini meals and keeping an eye on him tonight. Three days ago I shot a 97 and he didn't go any lower. I love learning 