1/25 Kim's Simon amps 122 pmps 99 green surf

Status
Not open for further replies.

kim and simon

Member Since 2012
Well, the Simonator did a GREEN SURF today! Hooah! I'm hoping to see an excuse to decrease his dose tonight, like BG below 50, but that kind of scares me truthfully :) Would my cat show symptoms below 50? He hasn't shown any hypo symptoms thus far. We are planning on a few LC mini meals and keeping an eye on him tonight. Three days ago I shot a 97 and he didn't go any lower. I love learning :)
 
Binks never showed any symptoms....
even when he hit the 30's, but of course ECID :-D

and Simon...you have earned this...

lrg580.jpg
 
Love the surfer cat. No 50s tonight. He just went to 66 and back up. I need to enter the rest of the #s but I can't make google docs modify on my tablet. I think we will just go on to sleep and type them in the morning seeing as there are 2 cats holding me to the bed! Sweet, green dreams Simey...
 
KIm I got your SS fine & it looks really good for Simon--He seems to be doing very well on f0.5U so see where it goes--Please post in the am if you need to, in case he goes lower. Yes below 50 you would reduce-BUt post first-if that happens--You wouldnt want to shoot a cat at a low number, if you would be unable to monitor-and wouldnt be home...
You are doing a great job!! He is looking GREAT!! :mrgreen:
 
yuppers - simon is looking like one sweet green kitter! and such a tiny dose, kim. very nice. :mrgreen:

punkin loves to hang out in a bag, but usually it's on its side. this time as he moved around in it, it flipped upright. i haven't seen him do the "leap from the bag" thing like he did in the video before this. he likes to be in a bag, but anya is obsessed with the bag as soon as he gets in one. she starts tearing holes in the end, fishing her paw in the hole, working it bigger until she sticks her head and body in through the hole. usually it also involves standing on punkin in the bag. punkin generally gives up and gets out before she's gotten her own body inside! :lol: they're a great comedy act!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top