1/19 Tawny pmps 194 / Sienne - Dose ?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/19 Tawny pmps 194

Sienne and Gabby said:
I'm thinking it's dosecrease time.

You think up a .25u on her Sienne? This one is a hard call for me to make, there's a couple of blues in a couple cycles. The protocol reads:

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

If I upped Tawny .25u and upped Tinkerbell .5u in the morning that would put them both at 3.5u, eliminating the possibility of me dosing the wrong cat w/the wrong dose. That would be good for me as long as it lasts.

Now's a good time to do this tho while I can be home everyday to monitor.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top