2/13 mocha pmps 84 +2 69 +2.5 54 +3 44 +4 46 +4.5 59

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/13 mocha amps 300

ah pooh, but knowing Mocha, she will pull another fast one on u :lol: keep an eye on her, I dont trust her cat_pet_icon
but she's still a good kitty! Will be in those pretty dresses in no time!
Have a good day Devon!
 
Re: 2/13 mocha amps 300

I suspect there's a reduction in Mocha's future. The question is whether it will be this cycle or not. I think she wants your undivided attention all the time so she just keeps you guessing!!
 
Re: 2/13 mocha amps 300 +5.5 180

was only able to grab a +5.5 today since we are out trying to find a replacement car for peter. Hoping we see some more action!
 
Re: 2/13 mocha amps 300 +5.5 180 +7 104 +10 46 +11 61

well mocha earned her dose decrease tonight. Came home at her +10 (she ate at +9) and she was REALLY interested in our pizza, so we tested her. Found a 46 on the meter, so we fed her a 1/4 can of LC since it's so close to PMPS.
 
Re: 2/13 mocha pmps 84 +2 69

Ok, we fed her some MC at this PM +2 69, in hopes she won't drop too low too fast, and cause a huge bounce in the morning.
 
Re: 2/13 mocha pmps 84 +2 69 +2.5 54 +3 44 HC

well, after feeding mocha MC at both +2 and +2.5, at her +3 we fed her HC gravy. She went under 50 for the first time on dose 3.5 (just got dose reduction tonight) and since she is still a ways away from nadir, we are hoping this slows her down so we can hold this dose longer then one shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top