Violet and Garland
Member Since 2011
Condo 1/9
1/9
AMPS 356
+6 301
PMPS 350
1/10
AMPS 331
+4 316
PMPS 320
+2 334
1/11
AMPS 292
+6 254
PMPS 162
+4 345 !!
1/12
AMPS 333
+9 290
PMPS 268
+3 302
1/13
AMPS 341 - Raised dose .25
Morning everyone!!
I hope everyone had a wonderful week! Garland is doing great. Ive havent seen her have this much energy in years. Her and Connick are always running around playing chase these days. Shes gained a little weight recently too. I love it when shes so healthy!
I raised her dose .25 this morning because Im still not seeing a HUGE change from the new pen and the last increase. So hopefully this increase will bring her back in the blues!
Sending prayers for kitties who need it and strength to the newly diagnosed momma beans
1/9
AMPS 356
+6 301
PMPS 350
1/10
AMPS 331
+4 316
PMPS 320
+2 334
1/11
AMPS 292
+6 254
PMPS 162
+4 345 !!
1/12
AMPS 333
+9 290
PMPS 268
+3 302
1/13
AMPS 341 - Raised dose .25
Morning everyone!!
I hope everyone had a wonderful week! Garland is doing great. Ive havent seen her have this much energy in years. Her and Connick are always running around playing chase these days. Shes gained a little weight recently too. I love it when shes so healthy!I raised her dose .25 this morning because Im still not seeing a HUGE change from the new pen and the last increase. So hopefully this increase will bring her back in the blues!
Sending prayers for kitties who need it and strength to the newly diagnosed momma beans