2/12 Buzz AMPS: 66, PMPS: 111

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sarah and Buzz, Feb 12, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5964

    WCR: Buzz seems to be feeling okay today. She and her brother switched bowls at breakfast, which I have never seen before. She then went back to finish her own bowl, pushing him out of the way. He thanked her by puking. Fun times! ;)

    Buzz got a creeper last night, just like I thought! She was 57 at +5. DHW gave her a snack and called it a night. Not what I would have done, but it turned out okay. This morning I got 2 rising/surfing #s before shooting so the shot was half an hour late.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/12 Buzz AMPS: 66, +1: 78

    Looking good Buzz! Look at you go :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
     
  3. paige

    paige Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/12 Buzz AMPS: 66, +1: 78, +3: 71

    LOL, love it. Cats are so fun sometimes!!

    Buzz is looking really great today.

    Sarah---thank you for being so supportive especially after last night. That was just what I needed....someone to put things into perspective. I really appreciate all that you have done for me. ((((huggs)))) cat_pet_icon
     
  4. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/12 Buzz AMPS: 66, +1: 78, +3: 71

    Ok Sarah... Pushing and Puking are not qualifying Ps...k? :lol:
    the ones we use are :
    Preening
    Pooping
    Peeing
    Playing
    Purring

    My Shadow keeps wanting to add he P is for Pink...but ...nah...it doesn't work Shadow... :lol:
     
  5. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/12 Buzz AMPS: 66, +1: 78, +3: 71

    Your WCR made me giggle!! At least when my guys swap bowls, puking isn't involved! Look at Buzz go today!!
     
  6. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 2/12 Buzz AMPS: 66, +1: 78, +3: 71

    +4: 94
    +6: 78 (fed meal)
    +7: 88
     
  7. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 2/12 Buzz AMPS: 66, +1: 78, +3: 71

    +10: 96
     
  8. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
  9. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page