1/7-Cini Mini- PMPS 292,+2/199,+3/218 - Boing Boing!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cini Mini's Mom

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo here: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=60249

Recap of yesterday's BGs

AMPS 217 - gave .10 units Lantus
+2 - 177
+3 - 139
+6 - 183
+12 - 88 - stalled
+12.5 - 102 - stalled some more
PMPS - 94 - gritted my teeth and gave 1 drop nailbite_smile
+1 - 98
+2 - 85
+3 - 65
+ 4 - 72
+ 6 - 106
+ 10.5 - 182

This morning's AMPS was 161, now on a reduced dose of 1 drop of Lantus.

I suspect I'll be seeing some bouncing action today after last night.

So glad my Sis in law gave me a super sized mug that fits two cups of coffee at a time for Christmas. ~O) ~O) ~O) I want to get in it and bathe in it today. It also says "Love me, love my cat" on it. :lol:
 
Re: 1/7-Cini Mini- AMPS 161,+2.5/180

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: at your recap comments... :lol:

and Mr Mini...rock on with your fabulous little self!
 
Yep, and now that I see he's not going anywhere tonight I'm going to bed.

"I left you a gift in the middle of the floor hoooman." -Cini

"Oh.... just what I always wanted. A small poop left over from you getting out the litterbox." - Me

"Yes, lucky you. No need to thank me." - Cini
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top