MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
AMPS 225
Yesterday's condo: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59838
I'm thinking about the protocol, which calls for an increase, but not really sure I'm comfortable with one given Mikey's current nadirs and past history. I think I'll hold the fat .1 a little longer and see if the numbers continue to work slowly down as they have been. I'd like him to stay lower longer, but with nadirs in the 60's, I don't really want him much lower in numbers... The flats are still there, but the numbers have been a bit lower recently. Lots to consider here!
Good thoughts, hugs, and paw kneads to all who need them today!
Yesterday's condo: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59838
I'm thinking about the protocol, which calls for an increase, but not really sure I'm comfortable with one given Mikey's current nadirs and past history. I think I'll hold the fat .1 a little longer and see if the numbers continue to work slowly down as they have been. I'd like him to stay lower longer, but with nadirs in the 60's, I don't really want him much lower in numbers... The flats are still there, but the numbers have been a bit lower recently. Lots to consider here!
Good thoughts, hugs, and paw kneads to all who need them today!