1/1 Leo PMPS 266, +3 254

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
New Years Eve Condo

Ugggghhhhh Leo's momma bean isn't doing so hot today, too many niptinis for me last night.

Leo is doing well today, these numbers though....OY! I am not messing around any more Leo, dose crease is in order for tomorrow night.....DO YOU HEAR ME??? :lol: Let's hope he reads his condo tonight sometime.

We are still at the grandparents place, i was wanting to go home tonight but i guess my DB and DSIL are having a New Years dinner tonight, so we'll see how i feel after eating turkey tonight. Dinner is at 5:00 but i'm waiting around to give Leo his insulin and supper then i'll be on my way. I was planning on shooting him 30 minutes early tonight.

I hope everyone had a great time ringing in the New Year! :-D
 
Re: 1/1 Leo AMPS 313, +2.5 257, +5 218, +10.5 247

:lol: too many niptinis, eh?

good to see you and Leo today - even if you had to crawl out of bed to get to your puter! ;-) nobody was up at my house very early either - i went btb and got up eventually at 11:15! it's that kind of a day.

have fun with your family dinner. scritches to my favorite Leo! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 1/1 Leo AMPS 313, +2.5 257, +5 218, +10.5 247

I've been away far too long...I didn't realize Leo's dose had gotten as high as it is right now!! He's actually on a higher dose than Champ and I never thought I'd see that!! I'm hoping Leo decides to get back to business and give us those lovely greens on a consistent basis like usual AND a lower dose!!!

Hope everything is well with you and you have a terrific, worry-free, fun-filled new year!!
 
Re: 1/1 Leo AMPS 313, +2.5 257, +5 218, +10.5 247

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Happy New Year, Tracy and Leo!!

hangover-cat.jpg
 
Re: 1/1 Leo AMPS 313, +2.5 257, +5 218, +10.5 247

Oh Leo! You just didn't want pokies today. Silly kitty. Your mama bean will poke you anyway. Hope your headache is gone. Too many niptinis for you poor thing. :lol:

Happy New Year Tracy & Leo! I hope 2012 is a great year for you. 2011 wasnt too bad since it was the year we became friends.
 
Re: 1/1 Leo AMPS 313, +2.5 257, +5 218, +10.5 247

Happy New Year Tracy and Leo!!! I hope oyu made it home this evening and that you're feeling better. Have a happy, healthy 2012!
 
Re: 1/1 Leo AMPS 313, +2.5 257, +5 218, +10.5 247

Tracy & Leo said:
New Years Eve Condo

Ugggghhhhh Leo's momma bean isn't doing so hot today, too many niptinis for me last night.

LOL...I was thinking about how you were doing this morning! I hope you had at least had a good time...and that headache is gone by now! Hey, New Year's Eve only comes around once a year!

I hope you enjoyed your dinner...and I hope Leo has read his condo and is taking the dosecrease threats very seriously!!!

Happy New Year, Tracy!
 
Happy New YEar Tracy. Hope the niptinis have worn off by now and you had a nice dinner with your family.

Leo....sounds like the glove has been tossed down and you'll be getting a dosecrease.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top