Ollie(GA) & Patsy
Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59556&view=unread#unread
Good morning
We send healing vines to all in need.
Ollie is doing well.
Yesterday he decided to go a bit low....AMPS 86, +2 60, +3 47. I had to give him HC since it was the first day my boss was in town and I really couldn't be late to tbp.
I decided not to reduce his dose at this time. We have not been totally consistant this week due to skipping a shot and then moving the time around. In 2 weeks Ollie will be a "long term" and to earn a reduction he needs to go below 40. I have a long weekend and want to see what is going on and have him settle. If he really needs a reduction he'll let me know. :shock:
Last night Ollie caught a baby little lizard...not more than 2 inches long...and he ate it
. He did it so fast that I would not have known unless I was right next to him. I get a feeling he has been busy and I haven't known. I hope they are low carb! He is currently on patrol.
Good morning
We send healing vines to all in need.Ollie is doing well.
I decided not to reduce his dose at this time. We have not been totally consistant this week due to skipping a shot and then moving the time around. In 2 weeks Ollie will be a "long term" and to earn a reduction he needs to go below 40. I have a long weekend and want to see what is going on and have him settle. If he really needs a reduction he'll let me know. :shock:
Last night Ollie caught a baby little lizard...not more than 2 inches long...and he ate it