12/26 J.D. PMPS~50 +1~60 +2~77 +3~71 +4~66 +5~68 +6~52

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Christmas Condo

Last Night:
207 PMPS
274 +3
275 +6.5
249 +10.25

It's been a nice lazy morning here so far. I woke up with a bent neck because J.D. kept laying on my head so heavily :-D
1st and 2nd Breffis have been eaten. J.D. just did his business downstairs, and I got up to tell him what a good boy he is and he comes running up the stairs with his eyes locked on mine like a puppy.

Hopefully, some blues are on the way.
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. AMPS 224, +3 207, +5 141

aw, what a nice WCR for JD today. don't you love it when the bond with you is so obvious!? awesome.

ps - loved the pic you put in punkin's condo last night. it was so sweet. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. AMPS 224, +3 207, +5 141, +6 110

JD! U haz nice numberz tuday! U sure made Mama happy...she takes such good care of you, she deserves it!

BIG Hugs Dyana! I smile every day when I see your condo - my parent's cat from many years back that convinced them that CATS rule was named 'JD', short for 'John Deere' - his purr was REALLY loud! They'd never had cats, never really been around friendly cats. My dad opened the front door early one morning - Mr. JD was a bitty kitten and just walked right in that open door. He then ran, played and hid while they tried to catch him. He was in the house all day before they found him - curled up in the middle of their dirty laundry purring like a little kidiot. He never left.... :-D He lived 22 years - very happy years. They've never been without a cat since.

Another big hug!
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. +3 207, +5 141, +6 110, +7.25 97, +8.25 111

Nice numbers, Hopefully J.D. won't bound from the 97. Nice picture.

Pattie
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. +5 141, +6 110, +7.25 97, +8.25 111, +11.25 5

That's a little bit of a surprise.
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. +11.25 55, +11.75 48 Eyes Please

I don't want to stall, because of my work schedule (but I don't have to be back to work until Wednesday).
I don't want to give a BCS because if he's going to earn a dosecrease, I want him to do it, when I'm home and can see it.
Any advice or suggestions for this PMPS coming up in 9 minutes?
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. +12 52 I'll stall 15 minutes

Can you test one more time? If he isn't still dropping I'd go ahead and shoot, you will be there to check on him. What dose is he on?
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. +12 52 I'll stall 15 minutes

a fat 1.00
I'd rather shoot and monitor. My work schedule is not flexible.
I'd rather have him earn a dose crease while I'm home, than next Thursday while I'm at work and never see it. KWIM?
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. +12 52 I'll stall 15 minutes

Those last 3 number are really a surf, all within meter variation. How is he earning reductions? 3 times under 50 , once under 40?
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. +12 52 I'll stall 15 minutes

Once under 40, and pretty much just doing shaves up and down.
I increased his dose from a slight fat 1.00 unit to a real fat 1.00 unit (about 1.10 unit) on 12/22 (4 days ago).
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. +12 52 I'll stall 15 minutes

:-D :-D well he's got one under his belt. :lol: Guess he just didn't like the new dose!!If he's still in the same range on the next test, I'd go ahead and shoot. You know more than I do, I'm just here as a sounding board, telling you what you already know.
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. PMPS 50 BOS

That was BOS. That was unfamiliar territory for me. He just ate his food and is getting a drink of water.
He was fed at AMPS, +3, +6, and at +9 today, too.
Anyway, we're only 20 mnutes late.

Thanks for being there for me Ann. I sometimes just need someone to be with me..and to tell me what I already know.
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. PMPS 50 BOS

WOOT!!!

balls-of-steel-balls-steel-duke-nukem-demotivational-poster-1250878528.jpg
That should read " you've got 'em"
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. PMPS 50 BOS

Merry Christmas!!!!!

I missed all the drama ohmygod_smile

JD must have known I wanted to post and because it's so late here, struggling to see with tired eyes :shock: (I know it's shock, but reminds me of saucers!)
Well done, I still remember those days. Tink you may get a cloud hit from those numbers @-)

Pm'd you our news such as it is.
I spy a new ISG-intriguing. Not much else changed I hope.
(((Hugs to all in LLL that know us)))
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. +12 52, PMPS at +12.33 50, +0.33 56

Nice work!! We know what Dyana got in HER Christmas stocking... BOS!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. +12 52, PMPS at +12.33 50, +0.33 56

wow....take a look at JD today....a happy late Christmas to you, Dyana!!! Keepingmy fingers crossed that JD doesn't do a super bounce on these numbers!!!
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. PMPS at +12.33 50, +0.33 56, +1 60

I have to run to my elderly neighbor's house. She's been waiting for me. We haven't exchanged phone numbers because she's right around the corner from me. She's from Germany and likes to drink a warm beer with me. And we'll probably exchange some cookies. I'll be back as soon as I can. I will get her phone number for future, tonight.
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. PMPS3 50, +0.33 56, +1 60 a little after +2 7

I pulled myself away from my neighbor who kept wanting to show me things. And I got her phone number.
The 77 is actually 10 minutes after +2. J.D. just shared two shrimp with Ginger (she likes hers pulled/broken into little tiny pieces) and is a happy camper right now.
 
Re: 12/26 J.D. PMPS 50, +1 60, +2 77, +3 71, +4 66, +5 68

I think we're going to try to get some shuteye. The +5 may be because he ate at +4, but he seems to be surfing fine.
 
julie & punkin said:
you get my BOS award today! wowser! way to go dyana! :mrgreen:
Thanks Julie :-D Too bad, I don't have BOS when I go to work :roll:

4th Dinner was just eaten.
 
WOW! Good job Dyana! BOS it certainly is. I remember the 1st time I shot Tinkerbell at a 52 I think it was, I was terrified scared to death. But it was fine. J.D. is doing great with this. He is so lucky to have such a brave, caring bean (and Ginger is too!).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top