12/26 Ollie AMPS 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59358

Good morning ~O) ~O) ~O)

I delayed an hour this AM since Ollie was in the 60's. At +13 he was 76 so I gave him the full dose. I wanted to make sure he was rising. In the long run this will work out better since I need to skip tomorrow's AM shot due to my travel situation.

Ollie is a furry purry boy this morning enjoying the sunshine on the patio. I love seeing him so happy.

Sending healing vines and prayers to all in need.
 
wow, ollie is sure looking great!
woot.gif
have a great trip, patsy!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top