12/19 J.D. PMPS 327 Dose Increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
367 PMPS
398 +3
382 +11.5

J.D., please come down, nice and easy. J.D. ate his 1st Breffis, had a bath, and is currently in his little cat bed.
I opened a new cartridge of insulin this morning, wondering if that would help. Come on J.D., please come down.
 
Re: 12/19 J.D. AMPS 387

Yes, please J.D., you'll feel much better is you can just slide down to yellow. Rest there a bit and then a nice gentle dip into blue. Doesn't that sound like a good way to spend the day?

Good luck with the new juice. Have a good day Dyana.
 
Re: 12/19 J.D. AMPS 387

Harley & J.D. are neck and neck in this 300 race. J.D. please come down. Another color looks so nice.

Pattie
 
Re: 12/19 J.D. AMPS 387

hope the new insulin gives J.D. a boost and you see nice numbers today.
Have a great day
 
I can't wait until this weekend when I have 5 days off in a row :-D I can increase his dose some more when I can actually monitor him.
 
Dropping off some come-down vines! Slightly better PMPS tonight - maybe that talk of a dosecrease will be effective. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top