12/18 J.D. PMPS 367, +3 398

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

337 AMPS
280 +5.75
313 +9
367 PMPS
398 +3

I did feed him a lot today, but still, I don't like these numbers. Tonight is the 6th cycle since he had the 141 at PMPS with unknown numbers before that.
I just don't understand, I keep upping his dose. I want him back to the nicer numbers he had on the lower doses.
I guess tomorrow night, if his numbers don't improve I'll give him another slight increase. This weekend, I can increase some more as I have 5 days off.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top