Amy&TrixieCat Member Since 2011 Dec 17, 2011 #1 Yesterday Phew! Relieved to see this AMPS after skipping last night's shot. In the past week, we've had a BCS, BOS, and skipped shot....crazy! Happy Saturday, everyone! BTB for this bean... Amy
Yesterday Phew! Relieved to see this AMPS after skipping last night's shot. In the past week, we've had a BCS, BOS, and skipped shot....crazy! Happy Saturday, everyone! BTB for this bean... Amy
Tracy & Leo Member Since 2011 Dec 17, 2011 #2 Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 Wow Amy! What an exciting week i've missed! Trixie's numbers look fantastic :mrgreen: Have a great day!
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 Wow Amy! What an exciting week i've missed! Trixie's numbers look fantastic :mrgreen: Have a great day!
Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Member Since 2010 Dec 17, 2011 #3 Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 Hi Amy, what an exciting day you and Trixie had yesterday! That is very good for a skipped shot. Looks like another nice day. :smile:
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 Hi Amy, what an exciting day you and Trixie had yesterday! That is very good for a skipped shot. Looks like another nice day. :smile:
Georgia and Simon (GA) Member Since 2010 Dec 17, 2011 #4 Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 Fantastic start to the day after skipping a shot. Trixie is sure looking so much better with her numbers. Great job yesterday!
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 Fantastic start to the day after skipping a shot. Trixie is sure looking so much better with her numbers. Great job yesterday!
Amy&TrixieCat Member Since 2011 Dec 17, 2011 #5 Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 +2 191 ...and now we're seeing the results. Hopefully this is just a little blip as her shed refills and she adjusts to the reduction.
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 +2 191 ...and now we're seeing the results. Hopefully this is just a little blip as her shed refills and she adjusts to the reduction.
Jacspets Member Since 2011 Dec 17, 2011 #6 Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 +2 191 Hi Amy, I hope Trixie comes back in line for you quickly. She's been doing so great! Isn't it exciting to hit that breakthrough dose! Have a great weekend!
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 +2 191 Hi Amy, I hope Trixie comes back in line for you quickly. She's been doing so great! Isn't it exciting to hit that breakthrough dose! Have a great weekend!
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Dec 17, 2011 #7 Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 +2 191 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: at all the "B-words" in your post
Linda for Weezer Member Since 2011 Dec 17, 2011 #8 Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 +2 191 It has been an exciting few days for Trixie. It looks like that 191 is histor now. Good job Trixie! And you too Amy.
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 +2 191 It has been an exciting few days for Trixie. It looks like that 191 is histor now. Good job Trixie! And you too Amy.
Amy&TrixieCat Member Since 2011 Dec 17, 2011 #9 Yup, it's a thing of the past...back in the greens. I am a seriously exhausted bean...will have to catch up better tomorrow!
Yup, it's a thing of the past...back in the greens. I am a seriously exhausted bean...will have to catch up better tomorrow!
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Dec 17, 2011 #10 Fabulous!!!! Looks like she likes her new dose!!!
Georgia and Simon (GA) Member Since 2010 Dec 17, 2011 #11 Very nice, Trixie!! Amy you deserve some rest after all this activity!
Anne & Zener GA Member Since 2011 Dec 17, 2011 #12 Wild! Trixie is doing great. Very nice greens. Liz