Harley - no shot tonight

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Harley AMPS 242

Harley and Pattie said:
I need to get him down to his regular shot time but he keeps throwing me low numbers that make me shoot late.

How far off schedule are you ?

If he does indeed head for the rooftop, numbers permitting you could hoot early tonight to get back on schedule.
 
Re: Harley AMPS 242

sending "DON'T GET ON THE ROOF" vibes to mr harley!

suddenly, i'm thinking i want to watch Fiddler on the Roof! :lol:
 
Re: Harley AMPS 242, 42/+10.5

Been Xmas shopping, cleaning etc and not paying much attention to Harley. About 3:00 (now is 5:00) I sat down and he came and laid on my lap. It was great. 15 minutes ago he got up crying for food. Try to always test before a snack and - holy cow, 42. I did give some LC food, know it will make numbers higher but he really cannot wait another 1-1/2 or so hours before eating.

I was hoping for a high number so I could shoot early and get back on track - guess not!

Pattie
 
Harley tanked again. +11.5 35. Gave gravy (only no food) and has come up to 61. If I shot, I would be shooting gravy numbers, not what he is really doing. Have decided not to shoot, drain the shed and see what happens in the AM.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top