Gracie's Yesterday
12/6 Recap:
AMPS: 221 2nd cycle f1u lev
+2: 230
+4: 191
+6: 180
+9.5: 164
PMPS: 147 3rd cycle f1u lev
+1: 153
+3: 246
+6: 315
Happy Hump Day!! Again??? Sending healing vines to Tawny, Rocket, Jill's Mike, and any others who need them today.
Gracie is still settling into this dose but at least surfed blue a good portion of yesterday. If she can do a little lower blue while I'm gone.....this will be good all the way around. When we increase her, it takes at least 10 cycles for her to settle into a dose so I should be getting home on her 12th cycle, I believe. She is a little hungrier than usual but her numbers have been higher than usual for a couple weeks now. Checking ketones regularly. She slept curled in my arms last night after making sure Daddy's head was spotless. He had me put my hand on where she was licking and it was literally soaking wet :lol: :lol: :lol:
Not sure if I'll have time to post tonight....I've got to finish packing and get to bed at a reasonable hour as I have to leave the house by 4 am to catch my flight. Thank you all for all your wonderful, supportive posts and I know you will look out for Mike and Gracie over the next few days. I am going to miss them all so much!! I haven't been away from the kitters since Jul, 2010 and never away from Tobey. Heck...he yowls his head off just when I go into the garage so I hope he'll not be too stressed. Like I said last night, I'm not even gone and I already wish I was back!!! :lol: Mike and I had been looking forward to this time together while he is off but I truly need to see DM and see what I can do to help her and my sisters. I want her to have a better QOL than she is right now.
So....take care of "yous" take care of your babies....know that I keep you all close in thought and hope everyone sees alot of green. I can't wait to get back and visit you all. I'll miss you all, your babies, and LL but esp my Mikey, Gus, Gracie, and Tobes.
Off to TBP. Have a great day. :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
12/6 Recap:
AMPS: 221 2nd cycle f1u lev
+2: 230
+4: 191
+6: 180
+9.5: 164
PMPS: 147 3rd cycle f1u lev
+1: 153
+3: 246
+6: 315
Happy Hump Day!! Again??? Sending healing vines to Tawny, Rocket, Jill's Mike, and any others who need them today.
Gracie is still settling into this dose but at least surfed blue a good portion of yesterday. If she can do a little lower blue while I'm gone.....this will be good all the way around. When we increase her, it takes at least 10 cycles for her to settle into a dose so I should be getting home on her 12th cycle, I believe. She is a little hungrier than usual but her numbers have been higher than usual for a couple weeks now. Checking ketones regularly. She slept curled in my arms last night after making sure Daddy's head was spotless. He had me put my hand on where she was licking and it was literally soaking wet :lol: :lol: :lol:
Not sure if I'll have time to post tonight....I've got to finish packing and get to bed at a reasonable hour as I have to leave the house by 4 am to catch my flight. Thank you all for all your wonderful, supportive posts and I know you will look out for Mike and Gracie over the next few days. I am going to miss them all so much!! I haven't been away from the kitters since Jul, 2010 and never away from Tobey. Heck...he yowls his head off just when I go into the garage so I hope he'll not be too stressed. Like I said last night, I'm not even gone and I already wish I was back!!! :lol: Mike and I had been looking forward to this time together while he is off but I truly need to see DM and see what I can do to help her and my sisters. I want her to have a better QOL than she is right now.
So....take care of "yous" take care of your babies....know that I keep you all close in thought and hope everyone sees alot of green. I can't wait to get back and visit you all. I'll miss you all, your babies, and LL but esp my Mikey, Gus, Gracie, and Tobes.
Off to TBP. Have a great day. :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
