12/05 J.D. PMPS 336

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
260 PMPS
332 +4.5
311 +8

I gave him his Pepcid at +11.5. I fed him 1st Breffis and gave him his ABs at AMPS. He is now eating his 2nd Breffis, in his bed :roll:

I'm carrying around a little plastic cup to get a pee test, but he hasn't gone, yet.

I'm off to get ready for tbp..

Hope everyone has a good day, including you, Tawny.
 
Re: 12/05 J.D. AMPS 405

Good morning! Come on down JD! Almost pink, now lets shoot for yellow. You are a pee stalker! :lol: Good luck with that and at tbp today Dyana!
 
Re: 12/05 J.D. AMPS 405

Hope you feel better soon J.D....and start eating again....(((J.D. & Dyana))) Good luck with your little cup.... ;-)
 
Re: 12/05 J.D. AMPS 405

Hi guys .. sorry to hear J.D. isn't eating much lately .. I hope his appy picks up and I hope you can get your pee sample .. I won't be here much of this week, but I hope you have a good one!
 
Re: 12/05 J.D. AMPS 405

Sounds like no pukus yet, and that's a good thing! Sending feel better vines and eat yur fuds vines! Have a great day Dyana.
 
J.D.'s eating normally, since yesterday morning when he was throwing up. I've been giving the Pepcid AC 30 to 45 minutes before the ABs, since then.
I cooked some fresh steaks for the kitties tonight. I showed J.D. as I was putting them in to the oven and he grabbed one and took a small bite of the raw meat. Once sliced and put into baggies and frozen, these make good cat treats for J.D.
I got a pee test tonight, and all is well.

So, I guess I should start posting over in the other board now, since we're not exactly following all protocols and J.D. is not tightly regulated because of my work schedule. :roll:
 
No way Dyana, don't you dare feel like you have to leave us. We all care about you and JD :YMHUG:

It sounds like JD is feeling better, i must have missed what happened yesterday. Is his tummy sore from the AB's?

Love that he got breffis in bed this morning.
 
You don't have to leave Dyana. I'm not sure that Willow and I follow any protocol to a T since he kinda controls things around here. Plus, when I'm employed, I can't get as many tests in and many shots are early or late or skipped. Regardless, we're here and not going anywhere.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top