Ollie(GA) & Patsy
Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57797
Good morning!
My cold has won...I'm down for the count. Been trying to keep on at a slower pace but today...no pace at all.
Ollie is being good. AMPS of 174 and a +3 of 122. We will increase the dose again tonight and see what 1.75 f brings. Maybe this time we won't get the big dives...that does seem to have changed since I have started the increases...or maybe the lack of big dives is due to not enough juice. :?
The more I read and study spreadsheets the more I realize how little I know!
Good morning!
My cold has won...I'm down for the count. Been trying to keep on at a slower pace but today...no pace at all.
Ollie is being good. AMPS of 174 and a +3 of 122. We will increase the dose again tonight and see what 1.75 f brings. Maybe this time we won't get the big dives...that does seem to have changed since I have started the increases...or maybe the lack of big dives is due to not enough juice. :?
The more I read and study spreadsheets the more I realize how little I know!