11/27 Weezer AMPS 335, +3 313, +7 242!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for all of our friends in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 375
+3 364
+6 308
+8 311
PMPS 321
+3 320
+6 322
+8 326

Besides the numbers, there’s nothing much to report. She’s negative for ketones. She seems to feel fine, even a bit of play with String and the mylar foil balls. We’re just along for the ride, looking for the magic dose. The last couple of increases we’ve moved by ½ instead of ¼ units. Tonight we’re ready to go to 6.5, baring a dramatic day.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 11/27 Weezer AMPS 335

Hi Linda, I'm glad Weezer is feeling good and playful and no ketones. Good luck with the new dose, and I'll be watching for changes. Have a nice Sunday.
 
Re: 11/27 Weezer AMPS 335

Morning guys! Weezer - come on down - yellow is nice... good luck with the new dose - hope it is "the one". It is great to read that Weezer feels great. YAY!, and go Weezer!
 
Re: 11/27 Weezer AMPS 335

Hey, Weezer, it really is time to check out the yellow floor. How 'bout a little action today? Have a good one!
Liz
 
Re: 11/27 Weezer AMPS 335

WeeWeezer - playing string? Fun! What you doin' up there on that ugly floor - the party's moving down at least ONE floor - come join us! We miss you!

Morning Linda, I'm wishin' your day suddenly gets a lot busier 'cos Weezer jumped off the mountain!!!

Big hug,
 
Re: 11/27 Weezer AMPS 335, +3 313

Thanks for stopping by our condo. I have a quote over my desk at work " Life is 10% what happens and 90% how we react". We will handle this disease...look at all the support and hope here!

Good luck with the dosecrease....I feel you are on the cusp of something big happening with Weezer's dose and it will be so nice to see!
 
Re: 11/27 Weezer AMPS 335, +3 313

I will wish you the best best bestest of luck with Miss Weezer's new dose. I hope you finally see some movement with it.
 
Looky here! 242 is the lowest reading we've gotten using the region meter! DH said test again to verify, I said no, I like this one. But I did. It's no hokey pokey! Yay Weezer!!
 
YAY!! Weezer! You and Morgaine have met up finally on the yellow level. Hoping to see some lovely blues very soon.
 
SWEEEEEETTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

stock-vector-yellow-cat-eyes-illustration-on-a-black-background-52531708.jpg
 
hooray for yellow!

Just FYI, for future reference, if the numbers are flat and pink you can increase every 4 cycles. Once the numbers start moving again, then slow down to every 6 cycles.
 
Yay yellow - go Weezer!

(I love that her "string" is named "String". Only in a cat's world!!!!)

Have a great, yellow - maybe even blue!! - evening!!

Amy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top