alicia.1771
Member Since 2011
Last post 11/14 -- http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56490
Yesterday we got a pretty nice curve until he shot up after a blue nadir at +6:
amps - 398
+2 - 349
+4 - 251
+6 - 167
+8 - 336 boing...
+11 - 461 boing...boing..
pmps - 451
+4 - 349
+6 - 264
Today:
amps - 453 boing...
+2 - 452 grr_red
+4 - 420
+6 - 426
+8 - 491 :shock:
+10.25 - 393
+11 - 357 :?
I was hoping he wouldn't bounce so hard on Lantus as he did with Prozinc.
This is our 10th cycle on 1.5u. Should we go up, down, or hold the dose?
Yesterday we got a pretty nice curve until he shot up after a blue nadir at +6:
amps - 398
+2 - 349
+4 - 251
+6 - 167
+8 - 336 boing...
+11 - 461 boing...boing..
pmps - 451
+4 - 349
+6 - 264
Today:
amps - 453 boing...
+2 - 452 grr_red
+4 - 420
+6 - 426
+8 - 491 :shock:
+10.25 - 393
+11 - 357 :?
I was hoping he wouldn't bounce so hard on Lantus as he did with Prozinc.
This is our 10th cycle on 1.5u. Should we go up, down, or hold the dose?