11/3 Miss Kitty AMPS 114 PMPS 175

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday

She is on a roll.

If she stays like this, would it mess things up if she were to skip two doses. We were thinking about going for an overnight out of town for Thanksgiving, but I don't think I will be able to get a sitter to give the insulin, so that would have her missing her evening dose the night of Thanksgiving and her morning dose on black Friday. Just a thought since she has been doing so well, maybe I can just get my daughter to come and feed her. It's still a few weeks away though, the tables could turn.
 
Re: 11/3 Miss Kitty AMPS 114

Miss Kitty is certainly looking good in those morning blues. Good luck on whatever you decide about the Thanksgiving trip.
 
Re: 11/3 Miss Kitty AMPS 114

Thanks, I'm not sure if we are going to go at all, we will probably go to a local restaurant, so she won't miss any of her doses. I can't imagine any pet sitter would be willing to come by on Thanksgiving day. I might ask though, won't hurt to ask.
 
:lol: :lol:

funny-pictures-this-is-how-your-cat-rolls.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top