10/31 Tarragon PMPS 210 +2/176 +4/120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=55345

Good morning LL!

5 p's present this morning. Tarragon earned a decrease Saturday night so we will see what happens with this dose.

Hope you all have a great day!

Picture of the boys under their blanket last night.
 

Attachments

  • boys.JPG
    boys.JPG
    28 KB · Views: 389
Re: 10/31 Tarragon AMPS 234

Awwwwww those are the 2 cutest snuggle buddies i think i have ever seen!

Congrats on the dose reduction Tarragon cat_pet_icon

T! I took your advice on the costume and am going to be a mousie today......please make sure nobody eats me! Leo
 
Re: 10/31 Tarragon AMPS 234

Morning M & T!! Awwwww!! So sweet!
Moonie was 239 this am--Guess these kids are off to a yellow start!
Have a Happy Halloween & Tarragon---NO CARBS!! Hugs & lub from us!

Tarragon I hopes you is coming tonite for de Halloween party! We need you to sing wif us and be in the kitty choir! We will has fun--Whatcha gonna be?? I'll see ya later at Camp Stu!! Hugs from Moonie! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/31 Tarragon AMPS 234

Hi Melissa, cute snuggle kitties under their blankies, love it! Good luck on the new dose. It always seems to take a couple days to settle in for Mags, so will be interesting to watch Tarragon.

Hi Tarragon, see you at the party. You're going as a dog; that's so cool. I don't know quite yet what to be yet. I'd better make up my mind, huh, Maggie
 
Re: 10/31 Tarragon AMPS 234

way too cute on the blankie snuggle - great photo!

Good luck with the new dose - I hope Tarragon likes it, does well. It's a decent start this AM - maybe some blues later Mr T?

Have a great day today!

Tarragon - party tonight!! Get your costume ready - the bus is on a roll!! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/31 Tarragon AMPS 234

That is Charlie's bed and blanket. Tarragon just hones in on it. T has his own bed with a very nice chenille blanket, but likes to burrows under any blankets he can find.
 
Re: 10/31 Tarragon AMPS 234

Hi guys .. what an adorable picture! Congratulations on the dose reduction, hope tarragon shows off on this dose .. have a great day and happy halloween!
 
Re: 10/31 Tarragon AMPS 234

I saw the attachment icon and was hoping it was pics! LOVE! That's so cool that he's a cat and burrows under blankets :cool:
 
HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!! Hoping to see the boys at the party and Gracie said she cannot wait to dance with Lil T!!!!

Great numbers for him. Good luck on the reduction!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top